Das ZD.BB
Wir stellen uns vor

Dr. Claus Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: hoffmann@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 7031 3048102

Heiko Meissner

Verwaltungsleiter
E-Mail: heiko.meissner@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 172 1485171

Michaela Dinkelacker

Projektleiterin Digitalisierung
E-Mail: michaela.dinkelacker@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 173 5442319

Sarah Trede-Kritikakis

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
E-Mail: sarah.trede-kritikakis@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 7031 3048102

Konstantin Garidis

Berater Digitale Geschäftsmodelle
E-Mail: konstantin.garidis@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 7121 271 4109

Martin Kinitzki

Berater Digitale Geschäftsmodelle
E-Mail: martin.kinitzki@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 7121 271 4109

Severine Dommer

Projektleiterin 5G-PreCiSe
E-Mail: severine.dommer@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 152 0491 3931

Claudia Brändle

Projektleiterin DigiStart.PRO
E-Mail: claudia.braendle@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 152 553 45723

Niklas Nagel

Berater Wirtschaft 4.0
E-Mail: niklas.nagel@zd-bb.de
Tel: +49 152 0410 4562